Latest Products http://www.noblesmit.com Latest Products 16-03-02 en-us http://www.noblesmit.com Can Closure http://www.noblesmit.com/can-closure.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been supplying quality Can Closure. The uniqueness and aesthetic qualities of our Can Closures are applied by various clients in India and abroad. We request you to forward your requirement of Screw Cap Light closures. Drum Closure & Gasket http://www.noblesmit.com/drum-closure-gasket.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 NobleSmit is serving drum and barrel industry since more than decade now. We have been supplying best quality 2" & 3/4" Plugs and Flanges (Drum Closure & Gasket) fitted with Rubber Gaskets and offering various types of Gaskets as per requirement of customer. Drum Making Machine http://www.noblesmit.com/drum-making-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing consultancy & projects for manufacture of superior quality Drums. Moreover, we offer most competitive prices for excellent quality Drum Making Machine. Drum Accessories http://www.noblesmit.com/drum-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established our self among the leading manufacturer and supplier of Drum and Barrel Accessories for plastic and steel drums. So do come and feel free to avail the opportunity of getting most reasonable prices from us. We have target to be a one stop solution for drum, etc. Lug Cap http://www.noblesmit.com/lug-cap.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a manufacturer and exporters of packaging products we are also in to export of best quality Lug Caps for various food and soft drink companies. We can provide you lug caps in plain colour or logo printed on the same. Plastic Strapping Buckles http://www.noblesmit.com/plastic-strapping-buckles.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export a variety of Plastic Strapping Buckles that are used in packaging. The Plastic Strapping Buckles are supplied exactly as per the requirement of customers. We can also develop new designs and specifications on assurance of high business volume. Rubber Seals http://www.noblesmit.com/rubber-seals.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Exporters of EPDM, NBR, PU Rubber Gaskets and Seals. We have various types of Rubber Seals manufactured using quality approved basic material and the latest techniques. Apart from Rubber Gaskets for Plugs and Flanges we supply Rubber Seals for open top drums and barrels, etc. Perfume Bottle Caps http://www.noblesmit.com/perfume-bottle-caps.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacture and assembly of high-quality Perfume Bottle Caps in aluminum or plastic of fine grade. We are establishing our company as Manufacturer and Supplier of Perfume Bottle Caps in Mumbai and abroad. We make available  Caps in different capacities, including 8 ml and 3 ml. Plastic Injection Moulding Machines http://www.noblesmit.com/plastic-injection-moulding-machines.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide range of high performance Plastic Injection Moulding Machines. We offer Manual operation, Micro and PLC operated machines and provide AC Drive and with different capacity gram and tonnage as per requirement of buyers.