Latest Products https://www.noblesmit.com Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:44:35 +0530 en-us https://www.noblesmit.com Can Closure https://www.noblesmit.com/can-closure.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/can-closure.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have been supplying quality Can Closure. The uniqueness and aesthetic qualities of our Can Closures are applied by various clients in India and abroad. We request you to forward your requirement of Screw Cap Light closures. Drum Closure & Gasket https://www.noblesmit.com/drum-closure-gasket.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/drum-closure-gasket.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NobleSmit is serving drum and barrel industry since more than decade now. We have been supplying best quality 2" & 3/4" Plugs and Flanges (Drum Closure & Gasket) fitted with Rubber Gaskets and offering various types of Gaskets as per requirement of customer. Drum Making Machine https://www.noblesmit.com/drum-making-machine.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/drum-making-machine.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing consultancy & projects for manufacture of superior quality Drums. Moreover, we offer most competitive prices for excellent quality Drum Making Machine. Drum Accessories https://www.noblesmit.com/drum-accessories.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/drum-accessories.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established our self among the leading manufacturer and supplier of Drum and Barrel Accessories for plastic and steel drums. So do come and feel free to avail the opportunity of getting most reasonable prices from us. We have target to be a one stop solution for drum, etc. Plastic Strapping Buckles https://www.noblesmit.com/plastic-strapping-buckles.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/plastic-strapping-buckles.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export a variety of Plastic Strapping Buckles that are used in packaging. The Plastic Strapping Buckles are supplied exactly as per the requirement of customers. We can also develop new designs and specifications on assurance of high business volume. Perfume Bottle Caps https://www.noblesmit.com/perfume-bottle-caps.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/perfume-bottle-caps.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacture and assembly of high-quality Perfume Bottle Caps in aluminum or plastic of fine grade. We are establishing our company as Manufacturer and Supplier of Perfume Bottle Caps in Mumbai and abroad. We make available  Caps in different capacities, including 8 ml and 3 ml. Plastic Injection Moulding Machines https://www.noblesmit.com/plastic-injection-moulding-machines.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/plastic-injection-moulding-machines.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide range of high performance Plastic Injection Moulding Machines. We offer Manual operation, Micro and PLC operated machines and provide AC Drive and with different capacity gram and tonnage as per requirement of buyers. Candy Pillow Packing Machine https://www.noblesmit.com/candy-pillow-packing-machine.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/candy-pillow-packing-machine.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NobleSmit has fully automatic machine for pillow packing of hard candy. With production capacity of 800 pcs per minute candy wrapping machines are well accepted by candy manufacturers. Strong structure of machine and well designed operational capability of machine gives it a long life trouble free working. Rubber Seals https://www.noblesmit.com/rubber-seals.htm https://www.noblesmit.com/rubber-seals.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NobleSmit is exporting different type of gaskets to Drums, Barrels, Container manufacturing companies it includesRound or D' type Sponge Rubber Seals for open top drums, 2inches and 3/4 inches Gaskets for closures (Plugs and Flanges) of tight head drums. It is available in various specifications as per customers requirements. It can be EPDM, NBR, PE, Neoprene, Viton or Teflon gaskets. We have all the gaskets required by Drum Barrel Industry